NCA Election Results


After tallying up all proxy votes and ballots from the Annual meeting Secretary Kathy Koehler certifies these results:

  • Vice President: David Limbach
  • Treasurer: Cindy Butler
  • Membership:  Diane Zimmermann
  • Director at Large: Tom Sesnic
  • Subdivision Roads: Dick Piland
  • Area 1 Representative: Leonard Sitgonia
  • Area 3 Representative: Pat Murphy
  • Area 5 Representative: John Barto

Please note: All board positions are for 2 years and are staggered so that only half of the board is up for re-election each year.

Updated: 20 April, 2015 — 11:15 am