NCA 2018 Annual Meeting and election results

NCA Annual Meeting

April 18, 2018 @ 7pm
Left Hand Grange
195 Second Ave, Niwot, CO  80544

Thank you to all that attended the NCA Annual meeting.  Below is the set of slides used during the meeting and a few photos.

NCA Annual Meeting 2018 pages 1-12

NCA Annual Meeting 2018 pages 13-26

NCA Annual Meeting 2018 pages 27-35

(Click on any image to enlarge)


Election results

Each NCA board position is a two year term and are split so that half are voted on in even years and the other half voted on in odd years.  Below are the results of the 2018 even year election.

To view the complete NCA board, please visit our Contact page.

  • President: David Limbach
  • Vice President: Tom Sesnic
  • Secretary: Leonard Sitongia
  • Dir. at Large-Communications: Diane Zimmermann
  • Dir. at Large-Trails and Open Space: Craig Rahencamp
  • Dir. at Large-Event Planning: Kim Hawksworth
  • Dir. at Large: Liz Schmidt
  • Dir. at Large: Lance Goff
  • Area 2 Rep: Craig Rahenkamp
  • Area 4 Rep: Mark Brigham
  • Area 6 Rep: Vacant
  • Area 8 Rep: Scott Brown
Updated: 21 April, 2018 — 8:02 am