Niwot Neighbors Promoting The Needs Of Our Community

NCA 2019 Annual Meeting and Election Results

NCA Annual Meeting

April 17, 2019 @ 7pm
Left Hand Grange
195 Second Ave, Niwot, CO  80544

Thank you to all that attended the NCA Annual meeting.  Below is the set of slides used during the meeting and a few photos.

NCA Annual Meeting 2019, 1-18

NCA Annual Meeting 2019, 19-57

NCA Annual Meeting 2019, 58-87

Election results

Each NCA board position is a two year term and are split so that half are voted on in even years and the other half voted on in odd years.  Below are the results of the 2019 odd year election.

The following positions were unanimously elected.

  • VP (Tom Sesnic)
  • Treasurer (Terry Larsen)
  • Director – Membership (Johnny Barrett)
  • Director – Niwot LID (Laura Skaggs)
  • Director – Subdivision Roads (Liz Marr)
  • Director – At Large (Kathy Koehler)
  • Director – Special Events (Julie Bryer)
  • Area 1 representative (Lynne Palmer)
  • Area 3 representative (Pat Murphy)
  • Area 5 representative (John Barto)
  • Area 7 representative (Liz Marr)




Updated: 21 April, 2019 — 9:34 am
Niwot Community Association © 2018 Frontier Theme