Niwot Neighbors Promoting The Needs Of Our Community

Contact

 

Mailing Address:

Niwot Community Association
P.O. Box 72
Niwot, CO 80544-0072

 

Email:

For general queries info@niwot.org
Media / Communications media@niwot.org
Membership membership@niwot.org
Land Use Issues LandUse@niwot.org
Subdivision Road Paving roads@niwot.org

 

Boulder County Commissioners:

The entire board of commissioners commissioners@bouldercounty.org
Cindy Domenico cdomenico@bouldercounty.org
Deb Gardner dgardner@bouldercounty.org
Elise Jones ejones@bouldercounty.org

 

 

The members of the NCA board are:

Dick Piland

Dick Piland

President
dick@niwot.org

David Limbach

David Limbach

Vice President &
Director at Large – Communications
david@niwot.org

Vacant

Terry Larsen

Treasurer
terry@niwot.org

Lance Goff

Secretary
lance@niwot.org

Johnny Barrett

Director at Large – Membership
johnny@niwot.org

Liz Schmidt

Liz Schmidt

Director at Large
liz@niwot.org

Kim Hawksworth

Director at Large – Event Planning
kim@niwot.org

Laura Skaggs

Director at Large – Niwot LID

Craig Rahenkamp

Director at Large – Trails and Open Space
craig@niwot.org

Hossein Tolooee

Hossein Tolooee

Area 1 Representative
hossein@niwot.org

Craig Rahenkamp

Craig Rahenkamp

Area 2 Representative
craig@niwot.org

Pat Murphy

Pat Murphy

Area 3 Representative
pat@niwot.org

Tom Sesnic

Area 4 Representative
tom@niwot.org

John Barto

Area 5 Representative
john@niwot.org

TBD

Vacant

Area 6 Representative
Vacant

David Manting

Area 7 Representative
dmanting@niwot.org

TBD

Vacant

Area 8 Representative
Vacant
Kathy Koehler

Kathy Koehler

 

Representative at Large
kathy@niwot.org

Vacant

Nicholas Whitaker

Representative at Large
nicholas@niwot.org

 

Niwot Community Association © 2017 Frontier Theme