Niwot Neighbors Promoting The Needs Of Our Community



Mailing Address:

Niwot Community Association
P.O. Box 72
Niwot, CO 80544-0072



For general queries
Media / Communications
Land Use Issues
Subdivision Road Paving
Report crime or request information
Volunteer information & opportunities OR


Boulder County Commissioners:

The entire board of commissioners
Cindy Domenico
Deb Gardner
Elise Jones



The members of the NCA board are:

David Limbach


Tom Sesnic

Vice President


Terry Larsen


Leonard Sitongia


Johnny Barrett

Director at Large – Membership

Diane Zimmermann

Director at Large – Communications

Kim Hawksworth

Director at Large – Event Planning

Julie Breyer

Julie Breyer

Director at Large – Special Events

Dick Piland

Dick Piland

Director at Large – Subdivision Roads
Kathy Koehler

Kathy Koehler


Director at Large

Lance Goff

Director at Large

Liz Schmidt

Liz Schmidt

Director at Large

Laura Skaggs

Director at Large – Niwot LID

Hossein Tolooee

Hossein Tolooee

Area 1 Representative

Craig Rahenkamp

Craig Rahenkamp

Area 2 Representative &
Director at Large – Trails and Open Space

Pat Murphy

Pat Murphy

Area 3 Representative

Mark Brigham

Area 4 Representative

John Barto

Area 5 Representative



Area 6 Representative

David Manting

Area 7 Representative

Scott Brown

Area 8 Representative


Niwot Community Association © 2018 Frontier Theme